Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Simplifying Cementation Using a Bioactive Cement
Presenter: Dr. Todd Snyder
In this CE webinar, participants will
• Explore how to adjust zirconia restorations
• Understand the various ways to clean zirconia restorations
• Identify adhesion vs cementation principles
• Learn cementation and adhesion techniques for indirect and zirconia restorations
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Mon 11/4/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 11/5/19   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Doxa promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.